#16, #17

Fever then a migraine. Then a sore throat. Back to a fever. Now a raging DRY cough. Errrmaaaaggeeerrrrd WAI. 

I’ve been trying to convince V to give me his car. From buying it from him to offering to go to NTUC to buy snacks WITH MY OWN MONEY. 

Lots of childish conversations in between. 

V: This Christmas will be our third! So fast har…. 3 years already. 

S: No….. its only been 2.

V: Must you be so calculative?!!

S: YA I’M A GIRL THAT’S WHY I’M SO CALCULATIVE. 

 

He’s been eating SO much candy for no reason. Which is weird because he doesn’t particularly like sweet things.

S: (I turned around to sleep, away from him) Oei what are you eating? Can you don’t eat so nosily not!!! (He was niapping Fruitips OMG CAN YOU IMAGINE THE SOUND) 

*When I ask him to stop doing something, especially if I find it annoying, he will continue doing it BUT louder.*

V: Ok….. *NIAPS LOUDER* You want some? 

I was caught by surprise because he never offers – I have to ask!

S: OK CAN!

V: Huh left 5 only. Ok I give you half *bites off half*

S: Knn you have 5 leh why can’t you just give me 1??

V: I eat so many already, just wanna eat more.

S: You keep the other half. No wonder always get toothache. Hope your teeth fall out and you have to go to the dentist.

*He is not scared of anything…… EXCEPT going to the dentist*

V: Don’t curse la pleaseeeeeeee okok I give you 2!!

S: Dowan I lazy brush teeth again. Eat yourself. 

V: Wa shiok ok. 

S:…………

 

 

Why do I even love this man? 

Leave a Reply

