729 plus 1

Dos!

I can’t believe we’ve made it, V. We’re finally 2 years old!

These two years – has seen us through 2 car accidents, 2 birthdays(each), 2 Christmases, 2 new years, 2 Chinese new years( I’m waiting on my ang pao), 2 jobs(me) many many fights, countless disappearances(from V), laughter, tears, snores and farts…. You get the point.

One more day a year to recognize 729 other days of putting up with me, it doesn’t seem fair.

Happy 2nd anniversary mon amour xxxxx

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry

Leave a Reply

