#15

S: I want to be housewife! I can cook, clean, do laundry(I just figured out how to use a washing machine) and bake!! I can set up a home business – bake from home and get customers to collect their cakes from our(no idea why I said our) house. 

V: Well okay, if that is what you want. Don’t make a mess of the house please. 

S: I will try my best to keep it as clean as possible ok hehe. WA I also cant wait if got handsome customers come and collect their cake!!! 

V: Eh don’t dream so much. I will make sure to see if there is handsome ones before you and say, “sorry my wife not around, no cake today.”

S: (after hearing “my wife”) WHAT DID YOU SAY?????? *grin*

V: Say that you’re not around and got no cake lah!

S: But….. They ordered it! How not to have cake!

V: Too bad lah tsk. 

Leave a Reply

