Its my Birthday!

Spent my birthday weekend cleaning up my room, watching Grey’s Anatomy Season 9 on Star World and having calls from work.

Maybe I should disappear for a while. Will that be good?

V’s sick but at work. Listened to him snore the past 2 nights and getting so frustrated. I kept telling myself that its not all about me……but…..really….?

I really hate to bother him but I don’t want to keep waiting and have him not come home and I’m just wasting my time staring into space.

Time to research on Hot Yoga and see if I’m game for it!!

Leave a Reply

