Things We Say #12

S: Bao, I’ve always wanted to ask you something but I thought that it was a super stupid question but I better get it off my chest so that I don’t need to keep wondering and wondering.

V: Orh OK what thing? I’m prepared.

S: Do……you……have to…….go…….for…….reservist? OK LA I KNOW THE ANSWER BUT I JUST WANNA BE SURE.

V: Hello miss I’m IN SERVICE ask me go back service what??

S: Hahahahahahahaha that’s what I thought so.

V: At least you think before you speak.

S: You have no idea how long I wanted to ask you that question…… Hehe.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

