Angels

Its a love-hate relationship when it comes to the stories my bf tells me about his job.

Love, because he rarely, or more like cannot talks about work and FINALLY I get some insight of what he does.

Hate, because it breaks my heart and make me rethink about life.

Just yesterday I was talking about the new movie out in cinemas, The Impossible. He then told me he what happened when he went to help out in the 2004 Indian Ocean tsunami.

He is so brave……..

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

