Things we say #1

Short posts on the conversations V and I have to remember little nuggets of our lives together.

V: What are you looking at? – referring to a website

S: Tiffany’s website…. Hahaha.

V: Why not Rolex? There’s nothing on Tiffany’s to get for me!

S: Since when I’m getting you Tiffany’s… OR EVEN ROLEX? Are you getting me Tiffany’s? Huh huh huh huh?

Conversation ends with him singing awkwardly and I’ll nagging for an extravagant ring(that I know he won’t get for me)

Leave a Reply

