2012-2013

Eventful year it has been for me.

From New York City to graduation to a new job to meeting new friends to family staying safe to being in love with the same person.

Although V could be home more often or my work hours shorter, 2012 has been pretty good to me. Typing this as I wait for V to come home – but in the back of my head, I know he isn’t because its already pass midnight. Off from work till 7th January and the past two days has been….alright. Sleep, TV, sleep, eat, wait, wait, wait, sleep.

Some wonder why I don’t post up pictures of V. You can think he’s imaginary but the truth is that he works in the army with high security and that is all that I can say. Waited a life time to “show off” my bf and until I get one, he can’t be shown off. -_-

No Christmas present from him, because I don’t want one – but in actual fact, I have no idea what to give a man who has everything. I did ask for a sponsorship of a new phone and he said he’d write a cheque(hehe) of $1k! I’m waiting for that to happen but if it doesn’t – he likes to entertain my craziness, I won’t be disappointed because I don’t expect it from him. I also asked for a blank cheque and he said wait long long. Waiting waiting…

Abrupt end to this post because…. I CAN.

 

 

Leave a Reply

